The Piano Shop

Contact Us

Piano Shop Logonew2crop

piano symbolExclusive Dealer, Steinway & Sons Pianos. Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Louisville and Lexington Metro

Staff

Our focus is on you and your piano needs and we are committed to service excellence. You and your piano are in the capable and caring hands of our experienced and knowledgeable staff.

matt

Matthew (Matt) Grossman

Owner, Piano Craftsman
Registered Member,
Piano Technicians Guild, Inc
Matt@ThePianoShopLLC.com
Bio

James (Jim) McGehee

Owner, Piano Craftsman
Registered Member,
Piano Technicians Guild, Inc
Jim@ThePianoShopLLC.com
Bio

ian

Ian Pugh

Operations Manager
Sales Consultant
Ian@ThePianoshopLLC.com

 

Trent E1

Trent Smith

Piano Technician
Associate Member
Piano Technicians Guild Inc.
Trent@ThePianoshopLLC.com

brent

Brent Witten

Piano Technician
Associate Member
Piano Technicians Guild Inc.
Brent@ThePianoshopLLC.com

ethan

Ethan Crouch

Piano Technician
Associate Member
Piano Technicians Guild Inc.
Ethan@ThePianoshopLLC.com